List of Countries/Territories according to the Notification of the Operation Centre for Measures on the Entry into and Departure from the Kingdom, and Protection of Thai Nationals Abroad dated 21 October B.E. 2564 (2021)

1. Australia	21. Iceland	41.Sweden
2. Austria	22. Ireland	42. Switzerland
3. Bahrain	23. Israel	43. United Arab Emirates
4. Belgium	24. Italy	44. United Kingdom
5. Bhutan	25.Japan	45. United States
6. Brunei Darussalam	26.Latvia	46. Hong Kong
7. Bulgaria	27. Lithuania	
8. Cambodia	28. Malaysia	
9. Canada	29. Malta	
10. Chile	30. Netherlands	
11. China	31.New Zealand	
12. Cyprus	32. Norway	
13. Czech Republic	33. Poland	
14. Denmark	34. Portugal	
15. Estonia	35. Qatar	
16. Finland	36. Saudi Arabia	
17.France	37. Singapore	
18. Germany	38. Slovenia	
19. Greece	39. South Korea	
20. Hungary	40.Spain	